TT Außenstellen

Außenstellen Oberland

Redaktion Imst

Alexander Paschinger, Thomas O. Parth
Lutterottistraße 2, 6460 Imst
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5060
E-Mail imst@tt.com

Redaktion Landeck

Helmut Wenzel, Matthias Reichle
Innstraße 28, 6500 Landeck
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5063
E-Mail landeck@tt.com 

Redaktion Reutte

Helmut Mittermayr, Simone Tschol
Mühlerstraße 12, 6600 Reutte
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5065
E-Mail reutte@tt.com 

Außenstellen Unterland & Osttirol

Redaktion Kitzbühel

Harald Angerer, Michael Mader
Im Gries 11, 6370 Kitzbühel
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5061
E-Mail kitzbuehel@tt.com

Redaktion Kufstein

Wolfgang Otter, Jasmine Hrdina
Prof.-Sinwel-Weg 2, 6330 Kufstein
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5062
E-Mail kufstein@tt.com

Redaktion Lienz

Catharina Oblasser, Christoph Blassnig
Rosengasse 12/II, 9900 Lienz
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5064
E-Mail lienz@tt.com

Redaktion Schwaz

Angela Dähling, Eva-Maria Fankhauser
Marktstraße 19, 6130 Schwaz
Tel. +43 (0)50403 5066
E-Mail schwaz@tt.com

Außenstelle Wien

Redaktion Wien

Cornelia Ritzer, Michael Sprenger, Karin Leitner, Serdar Sahin,
Carmen Baumgartner-Pötz, Stefan Eckerieder
Pestalozzigasse 4, 1010 Wien
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5167
E-Mail wien@tt.com