TT Außenstellen

Außenstellen Oberland

Redaktion Imst

Alexander Paschinger, Hubert Daum
Lutterottistraße 2, 6460 Imst
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5060
 imst@tt.com 

Redaktion Landeck

Helmut Wenzel, Matthias Reichle
Innstraße 28, 6500 Landeck
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5063
 landeck@tt.com 

Redaktion Reutte

Helmut Mittermayr, Simone Tschol
Mühlerstraße 12, 6600 Reutte
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5065
 reutte@tt.com 

Außenstellen Unterland & Osttirol

Redaktion Kitzbühel

Harald Angerer, Verena Hofer
Im Gries 11, 6370 Kitzbühel
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5061
 kitzbuehel@tt.com 

Redaktion Kufstein

Wolfgang Otter, Michael Mader
Prof.-Sinwel-Weg 2, 6330 Kufstein
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5062
 kufstein@tt.com

Redaktion Lienz

Catharina Oblasser, Claudia Funder
Rosengasse 12/II, 9900 Lienz
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5064
 lienz@tt.com 

Redaktion Schwaz

Angela Dähling, Eva-Maria Fankhauser
Marktstraße 19, 6130 Schwaz
Tel. +43 (0)50403 5066
 schwaz@tt.com

Außenstelle Wien

Redaktion Wien

Cornelia Ritzer, Michael Sprenger, Karin Leitner, Serdar Sahin, Carmen Baumgartner-Pötz
Pestalozzigasse 4, 1010 Wien
Tel: +43 (0)50403 5167
 wien@tt.com